Website Manager

Welcome to Ben Davis Little League

Ben Davis Little League

Board Members

Board Of Directors
see Little League Roles & Responsibilities Guidelines

President: Mike Walker ([email protected])

Vice President: Open Position ([email protected])

Secretary: Nikki Adair ([email protected]

Treasurer: Crystal Todd ([email protected])

Player Agent: Pam Ortiz ([email protected])

ConcessionsMichelle Bonesteel

Volunteer Coordinator:  Natalie Pierson  

:  Nicole Nielsen  ([email protected])

Fundraising:  Dawana Bivens ([email protected])

Safety Officer: :Aaron Cooley

Chief Umpire: Open Position 

Equipment Manager: Daisha Ottinger

Coaches Coordinator:  Becky Brown ([email protected])

Grounds: Open Position

Field Maintenance:  Chris Pierson 

Events Coordinator:   Jennifer Walker ([email protected])

Softball Coordinator: Jimmy West

Contact Us

Ben Davis Little League

7558 W 21st St 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46214

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Ben Davis Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login